Day 36   |   Wednesday, October 27   |   8:05 am
Laurel Hill, Smithfield, RI
Day 35   |   Tuesday, October 26   |   8:00 am
Mowry Conservation Area, Smithfield, RI
Day 34   |   Monday, October 25   |   11:39 am
Mowry Commons, Smithfield, RI
Day 33   |   Sunday, October 24   |   10:30 am
Wolf Hill Quarry​​​​​​​, Smithfield, RI
Day 32   |   Saturday, October 23   |   11:34 am
Cascade Brook​​​​​​​, Smithfield, RI
Day 31   |   Friday, October 22   |   8:19 am
Connors Farm Preservation Area​​​​​​​, Smithfield, RI
Day 30   |   Thursday, October 21   |   8:33 am
Wolf Hill Quarry​​​​​​​, Smithfield, RI
Day 29   |   Wednesday, October 20   |   8:37 am
Powder Mill Ledges Wildlife Refuge​​​​​​​, Smithfield, RI
Day 28   |   Tuesday, October 19   |   7:57 am
Stillwater Scenic Trail​​​​​​​, Smithfield, RI
Day 27   |   Monday, October 18   |   7:58 am
Mountaindale Road​​​​​​​, Smithfield, RI
Day 26   |   Sunday, October 17   |   8:45 am
Mowry Commons​​​​​​​, Smithfield, RI
Day 25   |   Saturday, October 16   |   9:12 am
Caroline E. Judson Trust Property​​​​​​​, Smithfield, RI
Day 24   |   Friday, October 15   |   7:58 am
Mowry Conservation Area, Smithfield, RI
Day 23   |   Thursday, October 14   |   8:25 am
Wolf Hill Forest Preserve, Smithfield, RI
Day 22   |   Wednesday, October 13   |   8:28 am
Mowry Commons, Smithfield, RI
Day 21   |   Tuesday, October 12   |   8:07 am
Mountaindale Road, Smithfield, RI
Day 20   |   Monday, October 11   |   9:49 am
Stump Pond, Smithfield, RI
Day 19   |   Sunday, October 10   |   9:42 am
Mowry Commons, Smithfield, RI
Day 18   |   Saturday, October 9   |   9:14 am
Stillwater Scenic Trail, Smithfield, RI
Day 17   |   Friday, October 8   |   8:36 am
Mowry Conservation Area, Smithfield, RI
Day 16   |   Thursday, October 7   |   7:53 am
Stump Pond, Smithfield, RI
Day 15   |   Wednesday, October 6   |   7:55 am
Wolf Hill Forest Preserve, Smithfield, RI
Day 14   |   Tuesday, October 5   |   8:18 am
Powder Mill Ledges Wildlife Refuge, Smithfield, RI

Day 13   |   Monday, October 4   |   8:01 am
Laurel Hill, Smithfield, RI
Day 12   |   Sunday, October 3   |   8:53 am
Mountaindale Road, Smithfield, RI
Day 11   |   Saturday, October 2   |   9:40 am
Connors Farm Preservation Area, Smithfield, RI
Day 10   |   Friday, October 1   |   7:42 am
Mowry Commons, Smithfield, RI
Day 9   |   Thursday, September 30   |   8:06 am
Mowry Conservation Area, Smithfield, RI
Day 8   |   Wednesday, September 29   |   8:18 am
Stump Pond, Smithfield, RI
Day 7   |   Tuesday, September 28   |   6:47 am
Laurel Hill, Smithfield, RI
Day 6   |   Monday, September 27   |   8:07 am
Wolf Hill Quarry, Smithfield, RI
Day 5   |   Sunday, September 26   |   7:23 am
Laurel Hill, Smithfield, RI
Day 4   |   Saturday, September 25   |   9:18 am
Cascade Brook, Smithfield, RI
Day 3   |   Friday, September 24   |   7:58 am
Mowry Commons, Smithfield, RI
Day 2   |   Thursday, September 23   |   8:00 am
Mowry Commons, Smithfield, RI
Day 1   |   Wednesday, September 22   |   8:15 am
Mowry Conservation Area, Smithfield, RI